What our customers say

At M.R Secure, customer satisfaction is our top priority. We are proud to share the positive feedback from our valued clients.

M.R Secure

Mick Mcghee
Mick Mcghee
4 November 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great service had a problem with my front door lock was about to fail anytime. M R Secure came and fixed it spent time making sure it was perfect. Great job very friendly would recommend M R Secure anytime.
Louise Palmer
Louise Palmer
3 June 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Needed to call on M.R Secure as our bedroom windows were stuck in the locked position - not ideal in this hot weather! Ben arrived quickly, as arranged, and had both windows open for us within 5 minutes. Super service and a genuinely nice bloke. Cannot recommend M.R Secure highly enough.
Helen Bishop
Helen Bishop
23 May 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Fantastic service - had new locks and sash jammers fitted following a recent attempted burglary. Not only good products/price, a genuinely nice person who put me at ease and made me feel secure in my home - thank you
Ravinder C
Ravinder C
21 May 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great service and pricing, would recommend.
Rob Morrison
Rob Morrison
20 May 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Following the misfortune of an attempted burglary Ben was quick to arrive on the scene. The property was quickly secured without fuss or drama. Ben is very passionate about his trade and is tidy and efficient. Highly recommended. 10/10 thanks
Phil Evans
Phil Evans
20 May 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
M.R Secure replaced several window panes that had misted up. Also fitted new door handles and mechanisms to all outside doors. Fast and friendly service at competitive prices. Would highly recommend this business.
Jacqui Walters
Jacqui Walters
20 May 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Had them to replace front door locks, Really nice and polite fellow did a great job at competitive prices, would recommend this company
sair p
sair p
20 May 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent response time, great price! ????
Stefan Higgs
Stefan Higgs
20 May 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Done the job I needed. Friendly and helpful
Lisa Wilkinson
Lisa Wilkinson
20 May 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
M R Secure changed my bay window panes to clear. Ben did a really good job. Very professional. Would highly recommend him.

Our Web reviews

See our full list of web reviews here:

Replacement French Door Locks and Repairs

Very prompt response to my enquiry – Prices were extremely reasonable. Ben was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful – even adjusting a previous lock which had been fitted too tight. Booked him for one definite job and a possible second door repair – when he arrived I remembered another door which I needed looking at and asked if he’d have time to look at that for me (I know – nightmare customer!) – but obviously expecting to be charged for it. He repaired all our French doors so we can open them, leave them on the latch, and lock them securely again. Highly recommended! 10/10!

Fixing doors

Extremely reliable and honest, could not do enough for us to make sure that we had some resolutions for the issues with both the front and back door – even in the interim whilst waiting to order / fit a door panel for us. Ben checked the windows for us too and gave us an honest assessment of what the issues are and how he can help. Couldn’t ask for more – booked back in for 2 additional jobs.

Call out to patio door

Excellent experience, explained the probable cause , what he was doing at all times and tried to fix the problem before leaving . Very impressed with job and price and his can do positive attitude I have no problem recommending the service

New front door/frame/2 glass replacements.

Ben did an excellent job I highly recommend Ben for your doors/locks/glass replacements. Excellent standard of works done. Cleaned up all the waste after. Done a perfect professional job. Thank you Ben.

Replacement roller on patio door

Excellent service & experience Excellent communication re visit to quote, visit to repair, was flexible in visits to suit us , quick quote and ontime . Polite, friendly, listened to my explanation then explained what he was doing, what he would do next , open & honest with quote , tidy and clean work , made sure i was happy with work and easy to pay . Excellent service & highly recommended

Excellent service and cost

Excellent service Called on a bank holiday as had window smashed was here within the hour to complete temporary repair and make safe and was back with glass earlier than expected – was helpful, friendly, reliable and made the stress of having window smashed a lot easier to deal with – would definitely call again for all future requirements

Replacing misted windows

Work was carried out just as we requested on some of our conservatory windows. Window hinges replaced so that our window now closes securely.

Very good Service

Upgraded the locks at my house, gave some good practical advice on how to keep my home more secure. Prompt call back got the job done in 2 hrs of calling.

Will use again

Prompt replies to all queries. Timekeeping very good and very satisfied with the work done for a reasonable price.Will use again

Fantastic service

Used this business twice now.Very prompt service , knowledgeable,polite Helpful ,but most importantly, reliable

Door hinges adjustment

I had a problem with the front door of my house. I attempted to telephone the company that originally installed the door, but it was no longer trading. I searched Yell.com for a local company that would be willing to visit my house and rectify the problem, without success. Eventually, I decided to try companies that were not based in my home town and eventually contacted M.R Secure. Having described the problem to him, he asked me to send a photograph of the hinges to him. Within a couple of minutes he contacted me to say that he would visit later that day. He arrived late afternoon and adjusted the hinges for me to resolve the problem. He even talked me through how to send a photograph on WhatsApp. I would certainly use him for any other problems that I may encounter in the future, relating to doors, and would not hesitate to recommend him to others. In fact I have already passed his details to a member of my family.